Contact the Leaders

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 36 great for the scouts.  
Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.

Send any general question or information email to the general Pack 36 leadership email inbox:


Individual Leader Contact Info

 Position ResponsibilitiesLeaderEmail
 Pack Cubmaster Entire Pack Brian Allen briannallen1973@gmail.com
 Den Leader             Ninja Wolverines - Webelos 2 Brian Allen
 Scott 
Schuckmann
 briannallen1973@gmail.com
 schuckmannsj@roadrunner.com
 Den Leader Den 4 - Webelos 1 Scott Christensen scottc6086@gmail.com
 Den Leader Den 1 - Bears Nick Felty
 
Nick Bloom
 Brian Bayer
 nickfelty10@gmail.com
 Nickbloom03@yahoo.com 
 
bbayer7@hotmail.com 
 Den Leader    Den 3 - Bears Kristin Carnahan pack36den3@gmail.com
 Den Leader Den 2 - Wolves  Brian Allen briannallen1973@gmail.com
 Den Leader         Den 6 - Tigers       Joe Kadle  Joebatavia@gmail.com
 Den Leader Den 5 - Tigers Scott Dooley rsdooley02@icloud.com
 District Executive Hopewell District Nathan Hopper nathan.hopper@scouting.org
 Committee Chair Entire Pack Nick Bloom Nickbloom03@yahoo.com 
 Treasurer Entire Pack Scott Schuckman schuckmannsj@roadrunner.com
 Outdoor Activity (Jan 1) Entire Pack Nick Felty nickfelty10@gmail.com